Link to our English siteLink to our French site

Need to contact a Society officer?

We are here for you!



Barbara L. Levine  

Vice President:

Nicolas Doire  


Secretary-Treasurer/Membership Chair:

Georges Fauriol  


Board of Directors:

Daniel Klinger  
Newton Kulp  
Earl Toops  


Past President:

Ubaldo Deltoro  


Editor, Haiti Philately:

Wolfgang Windel  




Non-officer Society positions




Webmaster and Social Media:

Nicolas Doire  


Discussion Forums:

Manfred Beier